Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Willie Nelson - Somewhere Over The Rainbow (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are a few light scratches on both sides of the record which is otherwise in great condition. The record sleeve has some visible fading, as well as wear along both the top and bottom seam, and a few creases along the record spine. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 36883

Track list

  • A1: Mona Lisa (2:28)
  • A2: Exactly Like You (2:22)
  • A3: Who's Sorry Now? (2:58)
  • A4: I'm Confessin' (That I Love You) (3:30)
  • A5: Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon (2:28)
  • B1: Over The Rainbow (3:33)
  • B2: In My Mother's Eyes (3:06)
  • B3: I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter (2:58)
  • B4: It Wouldn't Be The Same (Without You) (2:54)
  • B5: Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star (2:10)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now