Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Manfred Mann's Earth Band - Angel Station (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible scratches on both sides of the record. The scratches appears to be light for the most part, but will still likely have an effect on playback. Both the top and bottom seam of the record sleeve has been taped which is contributed to the seams coming undone. Glue should fix the problem. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - BSK 3302

Track list

  • A1: Don't Kill It Carol (6:15)
  • A2: You Angel You (4:00)
  • A3: Hollywood Town (5:10)
  • A4: "Belle" Of The Earth (2:45)
  • A5: Platform End (1:30)
  • B1: Angels At My Gate (4:50)
  • B2: You Are - I Am (5:13)
  • B3: Waiting For The Rain (6:17)
  • B4: Resurrection (2:41)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now