Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

April Wine - The Nature Of The Beast (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a large amount of visible smudges and scratches on both sides which will have an effect on playback, and may potentially cause some skipping, although there doesn't appear to be many visibly deep scratches. The record sleeve is visibly warped, has multiple visible creases, wear along the seams, and some minor splitting along the spine. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Aquarius Records (3) - AQR 530

Track list

  • A1: All Over Town (3:00)
  • A2: Tellin' Me Lies (2:59)
  • A3: Sign Of The Gypsy Queen (4:16)
  • A4: Just Between You And Me (3:54)
  • A5: Wanna Rock (2:06)
  • A6: Caught In The Crossfire (3:33)
  • B1: Future Tense (4:07)
  • B2: Big City Girls (3:42)
  • B3: Crash And Burn (2:31)
  • B4: Bad Boys (3:10)
  • B5: One More Time (3:55)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now