Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Peaches & Herb - 2 Hot! (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then having some minor hairline scratches which shouln't have any effect on playback. The record sleeve has some visible fading, a pricing sticker on the front cover, and some minor wear along the bottom seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Polydor - PD-1-6172

Track list

  • A1: We've Got Love (3:21)
  • A2: Shake Your Groove Thing (5:45)
  • A3: Reunited (5:46)
  • A4: All Your Love (Give It Here) (4:22)
  • B1: Love It Up Tonight (4:58)
  • B2: Four's A Traffic Jam (5:11)
  • B3: The Star Of My Life (4:08)
  • B4: Easy As Pie (4:35)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now