Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Three Dog Night - Harmony (LP, Album, San, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is graded GP due to having several visibly deep scratches on side one which may cause some skipping. Side two apepears to be VG.The record sleeve has visible wear along both the top seam, and record spine, as well as some visible splitting along the bottom seam, amounting to a GP grading. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Dunhill - DSX 50108

Track list

  • A1: Never Been To Spain (3:43)
  • A2: My Impersonal Life (4:22)
  • A3: An Old Fashioned Love Song (3:21)
  • A4: Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer (3:41)
  • A5: Jam (3:47)
  • B1: You (3:00)
  • B2: Night In The City (3:13)
  • B3: Murder In My Heart For The Judge (3:36)
  • B4: The Family Of Man (3:28)
  • Intro (3:03)
    • B5a: Poem: Mistakes And Illusions
    • B5b: Peace Of Mind
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now