Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

We're facing some issues with our supply chain. Get updates here.

Farrell And Farrell - Jump To Conclusions (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Side one of the record appears to be NM. Side two has a few minor scratches which shouldn't have much of any effect on playback, amounting to a VGP grading. The record leeve is overall in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Star Song - 7-102-06086-6

Track list

  • A1: Jump Up (4:04)
  • A2: People In A Box (3:31)
  • A3: Split Second (3:33)
  • A4: American Man (3:51)
  • A5: The Sting (3:52)
  • B1: Heart In The Right Place (3:15)
  • B2: Hungry Eyes, Thirsty Hearts (4:06)
  • B3: Shakedown (4:27)
  • B4: The Meek And The Mighty (3:03)
  • B5: I Belong To Him (3:18)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now