Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Sawyer Brown - Sawyer Brown (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has several visible scratches on both sides which will likely have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-12391

Track list

  • A1: Leona (3:02)
  • A2: Feel Like Me (3:05)
  • A3: Used To Blue (3:16)
  • A4: It's Hard To Keep A Good Love Down (3:03)
  • A5: Step That Step (2:47)
  • B1: Smokin' In The Rockies (2:53)
  • B2: Staying Afloat (2:42)
  • B3: Broken Candy (3:28)
  • B4: The Sun Don't Shine On The Same Folks All The Time (2:49)
  • B5: Going Back To Indiana (3:03)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now