Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Wings - London Town (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a great deal of visible scratches which will have an effect on playback, and may also cause some skipping due to a few visible deep scratches on side one. The record sleeve is overall in great condition other then some minor wear along the bottom seam. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - SWX-11777

Track list

  • A1: London Town (4:10)
  • A2: Cafe On The Left Bank (3:25)
  • A3: I'm Carrying (2:44)
  • A4: Backwards Traveller (1:07)
  • A5: Cuff Link (2:03)
  • A6: Children Children (2:20)
  • A7: Girlfriend (4:31)
  • A8: I've Had Enough (3:02)
  • B1: With A Little Luck (5:45)
  • B2: Famous Groupies (3:34)
  • B3: Deliver Your Children (4:17)
  • B4: Name And Address (3:07)
  • B5: Don't Let It Bring You Down (4:34)
  • B6: Morse Moose And The Grey Goose (6:27)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now