Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Ultravox - The Collection (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has several visible scratches on both sides which will likely have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. THere is some visible wear along both the top and bottom seam, but other then this, the record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Chrysalis - CHS 46003

Track list

  • A1: Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
  • A2: Hymn
  • A3: The Thin Wall
  • A4: The Voice
  • A5: Vienna
  • A6: Passing Strangers
  • A7: Sleepwalk
  • B1: Reap The Wild Wind
  • B2: All Stood Still
  • B3: Visions In Blue
  • B4: We Came To Dance
  • B5: One Small Day
  • B6: Love's Great Adventure
  • B7: Lament
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now