Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Dionne Warwick - Heartbreaker (LP, Album, Club, Used)

Regular price $ 10.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible scratches on both sides of the record, including a few scratches along the record groove in a circular fashion, which will likely have an effect on playback, without causing any skipping. The record sleeve has some visible fading, as well as wear along the bottom seam, and some minor wear along the opening seam. Includes both paper and original inner sleeves.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arista - AL 9609

Track list

  • A1: Heartbreaker (4:16)
  • A2: It Makes No Difference (4:26)
  • A3: Yours (4:58)
  • A4: Take The Short Way Home (3:47)
  • A5: Misunderstood (4:07)
  • B1: All The Love In The World (3:25)
  • B2: I Can't See Anything (But You) (3:24)
  • B3: Just One More Night (3:51)
  • B4: You Are My Love (3:50)
  • B5: Our Day Will Come (3:47)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now