Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Minglewood Band - Minglewood Band (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible scratches on both sides of the record which are most visible on side one. Although there is a great deal of scratches on side one, the scratches should only have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping due to no visibly deep scratches. The record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - KKL1-0325

Track list

  • A1: Rockin' The Blues (4:45)
  • A2: Ain't What It Use To Be (3:58)
  • A3: Whiz Kids (3:43)
  • A4: Hook Line And Sinker (3:12)
  • A5: Long Way From Texas (4:00)
  • B1: Can't You See (7:48)
  • B2: Patriot Game (6:30)
  • B3: Don't Fool Yourself (5:05)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now