Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Thompson Twins - Here's To Future Days (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then a few minor smudges which shouldn't effect playback. The record sleeve has some minor wear along the opening seam and very minimal fading, but is otherwise in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arista - AL8-8276

Track list

  • A1: Don't Mess With Doctor Dream (4:24)
  • A2: Lay Your Hands On Me (4:21)
  • A3: Future Days (2:58)
  • A4: Roll Over (4:58)
  • A5: Revolution (4:05)
  • B1: King For A Day (5:20)
  • B2: Love Is The Law (4:45)
  • B3: Emperor's Clothes (Part 1) (4:44)
  • B4: Tokyo (3:39)
  • B5: You Killed The Clown (4:53)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now