Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

The Motels - Little Robbers (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a great deal of visible scratches on both sides which will effect playback, and may also cause some skipping due to a couple somewhat deep scratches on side one. Other then having the original shrinkwrap covering taped to the record sleeve, the record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-12288

Track list

  • A1: Where Do We Go From Here (Nothing Sacred) (3:33)
  • A2: Suddenly Last Summer (3:45)
  • A3: Isle Of You (4:08)
  • A4: Trust Me (3:24)
  • A5: Monday Shutdown (3:46)
  • B1: Remember The Nights (3:11)
  • B2: Little Robbers (4:00)
  • B3: Into The Heartland (3:35)
  • B4: Tables Turned (3:36)
  • B5: Footsteps (3:43)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now