Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Q-Feel - Q-Feel (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 15.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve has some minor splitting along the top seam, as well as visible wear throughtout, as well as several visible creases. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Jive - JV 6605

Track list

  • A1: Cross Talk (3:38)
  • A2: A New Science (4:41)
  • A3: Electric Feet (Rhythm Machine) (4:27)
  • A4: Go For It! (5:45)
  • B1: Dancing In Heaven (Orbital Be-Bop) (6:07)
  • B2: Heroes Never Die (3:58)
  • B3: Time Waits For No One (4:02)
  • B4: Red Light Zone (5:00)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now