Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Kim Carnes - Café Racers (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then a few visible scratches on side one which may potentially have a minor effect on playback, amounting to a VGP grading. The record sleeve has visible warping, as well as a whole punch in the bottom, right hand corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: EMI America - SO-17106

Track list

  • A1: You Make My Heart Beat Faster (And That's All That Matters) (4:32)
  • A2: Young Love (4:30)
  • A3: Met You At The Wrong Time Of My Life (5:18)
  • A4: Hurricane (4:28)
  • A5: The Universal Song (3:52)
  • B1: Invisible Hands (3:10)
  • B2: I Pretend (5:18)
  • B3: Hangin' On By A Thread (A Sad Affair Of The Heart) (2:50)
  • B4: A Kick In The Heart (4:30)
  • B5: I'll Be Here Where The Heart Is (4:42)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now