Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Holly Woods - Assault & Flattery (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has several visible scratches on both sides which will likely effect playback, as well as a somewhat deep scratch on side two which will likely cause minor skipping. Due to this scratch, keep in mind that the record is on the lower end of VG. The record sleve has visible wear along the bottom seam, and the opening seam, and some minor fading. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Solid Gold Records (2) - SGR 1024

Track list

  • A1: New Romance (3:35)
  • A2: Kerry Anne (4:43)
  • A3: Sometimes Change (4:06)
  • A4: Look What's Showing Through (4:41)
  • A5: Bang Your Head (3:42)
  • B1: Desperation (4:56)
  • B2: Assault & Flattery (3:39)
  • B3: Cats And Dogs (Stealin') (3:25)
  • B4: No More Cliches (4:21)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now