Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

The Fourth Generation - The Fourth Generation Plays A Jim Croce Songbook (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.20 Sale price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has several visible scratches, and multiple visible smudges on both sides of the record which will likely have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve has visible splitting along the bottom seam, as well as a cutout in the bottom, left hand corner. There also appears to be some visible wear along the spine, and some minor warping.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA - ANL 1-0901

Track list

  • A1: Rapid Roy (The Stock Car Boy) (3:40)
  • A2: Roller Derby Queen (3:13)
  • A3: Bad, Bad Leroy Brown (2:35)
  • A4: I Got A Name (3:17)
  • A5: I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song (3:33)
  • B1: You Don't Mess Around With Jim (2:57)
  • B2: Time In A Bottle (2:46)
  • B3: One Less Set Of Footsteps (3:17)
  • B4: Workin' At The Car Wash Blues (3:13)
  • B5: A Tribute To Jim (2:40)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now