Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Cheap Trick - Dream Police (LP, Album, Gat, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has several visible scratches, as well as just as many hairline scratches which will likely have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve has some minor ringwear, but is otherwise in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - FE 35773, 35773

Track list

  • A1: Dream Police (3:49)
  • A2: Way Of The World (3:41)
  • A3: The House Is Rockin' (With Domestic Problems) (5:17)
  • A4: Gonna Raise Hell (9:18)
  • B1: I'll Be With You Tonight (3:51)
  • B2: Voices (4:29)
  • B3: Writing On The Wall (3:26)
  • B4: I Know What I Want (4:28)
  • B5: Need Your Love (7:35)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now