Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save on shipping.

Wham! - Fantastic (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 17.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then some minor smudges on side two which shouldn't effect playback, but manage to take away from the overall appearance. The record sleeve is overall in great condition other then some minor wear along the opening seam. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - PCC 90688

Track list

  • A1: Bad Boys (3:19)
  • A2: A Ray Of Sunshine (4:43)
  • A3: Love Machine (3:19)
  • A4: Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do) (6:41)
  • B1: Club Tropicana (4:28)
  • B2: Nothing Looks The Same In The Light (5:53)
  • B3: Come On! (4:24)
  • B4: Young Guns (Go For It!) (3:55)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now