Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save on shipping.

Nazareth - Play'n' The Game (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a couple minor smudges. The record sleeve has visible wear along both the top and bottom seam, as well as some wear along the spine, and a couple of minor creases. There is also a sizable amount of fading on the front and back cover. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - SP-4610

Track list

  • A1: Somebody To Roll (3:50)
  • A2: Down Home Girl (5:01)
  • A3: Flying (4:25)
  • A4: Waiting For The Man (4:52)
  • B1: Born To Love (3:55)
  • B2: I Want To Do Everything For You (4:14)
  • B3: I Dont Want To Go On With You (3:47)
  • B4: Wild Honey (3:19)
  • B5: L.A. Girls (3:40)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now