Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Various - Flashdance (Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture) (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record could likely pass for VGP, but due to the somewhat large amount of scratches, although faint, it is instead graded VG with a small possibility that the scratches will have an effect on playback. The record has visible wear and creases throughout, amount to a VG grading. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Casablanca - NBLP 7278

Track list

  • A1: Flashdance...What A Feeling (3:55)
  • A2: He's A Dream (3:28)
  • A3: Love Theme From Flashdance (3:15)
  • A4: Manhunt (2:36)
  • A5: Lady, Lady, Lady (4:14)
  • B1: Imagination (3:40)
  • B2: Romeo (3:15)
  • B3: Seduce Me Tonight (3:33)
  • B4: I'll Be Here Where The Heart Is (4:37)
  • B5: Maniac (4:12)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now