Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Union - On Strike (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 10.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition. The record sleeve has visible wear along both the opening seam, as well as the bottom seam. There is also a minor dent in the bottom, left hand corner, as well as some visible fading. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Portrait - FR 37368

Track list

  • A1: Mainstreet U.S.A.
  • A2: Next Stop London
  • A3: Stay Away From The Honkytonks
  • A4: Care Of Me
  • A5: Keep The Summer Alive
  • B1: On Strike
  • B2: Texas Cannonball
  • B3: Pacific North Blues
  • B4: Invitation
  • B5: All Night Long
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now