Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

David Roberts - All Dressed Up (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 0.99

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has several visible scratches on both sides of the record, which are light for the most part, which will likely have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve has multiple minor creases along the spine, and some visible wear along both the top and bottom seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Elektra - XE1-60127, XE1 60127

Track list

  • A1: All In The Name Of Love (3:32)
  • A2: Too Good To Last (3:49)
  • A3: Someone Like You (3:37)
  • A4: Boys Of Autumn (4:12)
  • A5: She's Still Mine (That's My Girl) (3:32)
  • B1: Wrong Side Of The Tracks (3:54)
  • B2: Midnight Rendezvous (3:56)
  • B3: Anywhere You Run To (3:49)
  • B4: Never Gonna Let You Go (3:45)
  • B5: Another World (4:22)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now