Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

The Pretenders - Pretenders II (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has several visible smudges, as well as several visible scratches on both sides of the record which will likely have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Sire - XSR 3572

Track list

  • A1: The Adultress (3:58)
  • A2: Bad Boys Get Spanked (4:07)
  • A3: Message Of Love (3:28)
  • A4: I Go To Sleep (2:57)
  • A5: Birds Of Paradise (4:16)
  • A6: Talk Of The Town (2:45)
  • B1: Pack It Up (3:52)
  • B2: Waste Not Want Not (3:46)
  • B3: Day After Day (3:47)
  • B4: Jealous Dogs (5:38)
  • B5: The English Roses (4:31)
  • B6: Louie Louie (3:29)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now