Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Powder Blues - Uncut (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record would be in great condition if it weren't for several visible scratches which along the grove in a circular fasion which are visible on side one, but are most visible on side two. Do to the potential for these scratches to effect playback, the record is graded VG. The record sleeve has visible fading and wear throughout. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - KKL1-0365

Track list

  • A1: Boppin With The Blues (3:17)
  • A2: Hear That Guitar Ring (3:43)
  • A3: Just A Little (2:36)
  • A4: The Rockchopper (3:29)
  • A5: Doin' It Right (3:15)
  • B1: Buzzard Luck (3:00)
  • B2: What've I Been Drinkin' (3:14)
  • B3: Personal Manager (6:29)
  • B4: Sweet Little Girl (3:30)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now