Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Tony Kosinec - Processes (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 0.99

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a substantial amount of scratches on both sides which will effect playback, and will also more then likely cause skipping due to several long, deep scratches which are most visible on side two. The record sleeve has visible wear along both the top and bottom seam. Considering that the remainder of the record sleeve isn't in very rough condition, the sleeve is graded VG.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - CS 9832

Track list

  • A1: Down On Words
  • A2: Tyrant
  • A3: Mystic Fifties
  • A4: Silver Morning
  • A5: You Got Me Crazy
  • A6: Simple Emotion
  • B1: Processes
  • B2: Cleopatra
  • B3: Raymond Auston
  • B4: I Can't Sing
  • B5: Summer / Spring
  • B6: Feather Of A Boy
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now