Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Johnnie Taylor - Rated Extraordinaire (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Side one of the record appears to be VGP. Side two has several visible scratches which will likely have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve has visible fading but is otherwise in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - PC 34401

Track list

  • A1: Your Love Is Rated X (4:15)
  • A2: Stormy (5:14)
  • A3: Here I Go (Through These Changes Again) (3:59)
  • A4: Did He Make Love To You (3:35)
  • A5: And I Panicked (4:00)
  • B1: Love Is Better In The A.M. Part 1 & 2 (5:06)
  • B2: It Ain't What You Do (It's How You Do It) (3:26)
  • B3: Not Just Another Booty Song (3:43)
  • B4: I'm Just A Shoulder To Cry On (4:40)
  • B5: Stop Giving People Hard Luck Stories (3:47)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now