Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Bob Ruzicka - Fresh Tracks (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 14.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has several visible scratches on both sides which will likely effect playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - KPL1-0199

Track list

  • A1: String A Long (2:09)
  • A2: Yes I Can (Any Way You Want Me) (3:59)
  • A3: Cowboy Of Rue St. Germaine (3:01)
  • A4: Outrageous (3:13)
  • A5: The Love Affair Is Over (3:56)
  • A6: Long Lost Millionaire (3:29)
  • B1: No Place To Hide (3:53)
  • B2: Everybody'd Love To Know (2:52)
  • B3: Maybe (3:22)
  • B4: Rollin' (3:33)
  • B5: I'll Always Be Around (2:49)
  • B6: Dirty Old Man (4:12)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now