Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Elvis Presley - Raised On Rock / For Ol' Times Sake (LP, Album, Hol, Used)

Regular price $ 8.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Due to a visible circular ring on track one of record one which may have a possible effect on playback, and several visible scratches on both sides of the record which will likely effect playback, without much risk for skipping, the record is graded VG. There is a cutout along the top seam of the record sleeve, as well as some minor wear along the opening seam. Includes inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - APL1-0388

Track list

  • A1: Raised On Rock (2:39)
  • A2: Are You Sincere (1:58)
  • A3: Find Out What's Happening (2:30)
  • A4: I Miss You (2:12)
  • A5: Girl Of Mine (3:39)
  • B1: For Ol' Times Sake (3:38)
  • B2: If You Don't Come Back (2:38)
  • B3: Just A Little Bit (2:30)
  • B4: Sweet Angeline (2:58)
  • B5: Three Corn Patches (2:46)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now