Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Billy Swan - You're Ok, I'm Ok (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve, which is still sealed in shrinkwrap is overall in great condition other then a cutout along the top seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - SP 4686

Track list

  • A1: You're Ok, I'm Ok (2:30)
  • A2: No Way Around It (It's Love) (2:15)
  • A3: That's America To Me (2:39)
  • A4: Please Help Me I'm Falling (3:37)
  • A5: Hello, Remember Me (2:54)
  • B1: Forever In Your Love (2:59)
  • B2: Lonely Avenue (2:23)
  • B3: Never Go Lookin' Again (2:57)
  • B4: You Make My Soul Rock And Roll (3:57)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now