Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Streetheart - Dancing With Danger (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has several visible smudges and scratches on both sides which will likely effect playback, and may potentially have very minor skipping on side two due to a somewhat deep scratch. The record sleeve has a hole punch, in the bottom, right hand corner, some visible wear along the bottom seam, and a couple of minor creases along the spine. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-6499

Track list

  • A1: Dancing With Danger (3:45)
  • A2: Comin' True (4:09)
  • A3: You're Not The Only One (4:00)
  • A4: Don't Let Her Leave You (4:31)
  • A5: Midnight Love (3:17)
  • B1: Underground (5:16)
  • B2: Too Hot To Stop (3:28)
  • B3: Night Writer (4:03)
  • B4: Leave Me Alone (3:38)
  • B5: Have It Your Way (3:36)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now