Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Various - National Lampoon's Animal House (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 10.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Not Graded
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible scratches and a few smudges on both sides of the record which may have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve has visible wear along both the top and bottom seam, as well as a minor crease on the back

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-3046

Track list

  • A1: Faber College Theme (0:24)
  • A2: Louie,Louie (2:55)
  • A3: Twisting The Night Away (2:38)
  • A4: Tossin' And Turnin' (2:15)
  • A5: Shama Lama Ding Dong (2:55)
  • A6: Hey Paula (2:37)
  • A7: Animal House (4:05)
  • B1: Intro (0:48)
  • B2: Money (That's What I Want) (2:28)
  • B3: Lets Dance (2:15)
  • B4: Dream Girl (4:39)
  • B5: (What A) Wonderful World (2:06)
  • B6: Shout (4:23)
  • B7: Faber College Theme (1:55)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now