Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Geoff Hughes - Geoff Hughes (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a few light scratches which shouldn't have much of an effect on playback, but is otherwise in great condition. The record sleeve also appears to be in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: WEA - XWEA 92008

Track list

  • A1: Happy Birthday Kid (3:46)
  • A2: Got To Have You (3:28)
  • A3: Sinbad (3:25)
  • A4: Feel Like Changing (3:45)
  • A5: Off-Key Women (4:00)
  • B1: This Time's The One (3:07)
  • B2: You Are My Island (3:33)
  • B3: Chasing A Shadow (3:28)
  • B4: Eddy Couldn't Say No (3:00)
  • B5: Spy (2:41)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now