Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Ian Hunter - Welcome To The Club - Live (2xLP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Both records are overall in great condition. The record sleeve has visible warping, and various signs of wear spread throughout the record sleeve. Includes paper inner sleeves.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Chrysalis - CH2 1269

Track list

  • A1: F.B.I. (3:58)
  • A2: Once Bitten Twice Shy (5:30)
  • A3: Angeline (5:01)
  • A4: Laugh At Me (3:44)
  • A5: All The Way From Memphis (3:42)
  • B1: I Wish I Was Your Mother (6:42)
  • B2: Irene Wilde (4:33)
  • B3: Just Another Night (6:10)
  • B4: Cleveland Rocks (6:09)
  • C1: Standin' In My Light (5:53)
  • C2: Bastard (8:21)
  • C3: Walkin' With A Mountain / Rock 'N' Roll Queen (4:16)
  • C4: All The Young Dudes (3:37)
  • C5: Slaughter On Tenth Avenue (2:29)
  • D1: We Gotta Get Out Of Here (3:18)
  • D2: Silver Needles (6:08)
  • D3: Man 'O' War (4:21)
  • D4: Sons And Daughters (5:12)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now