Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Joe Jackson - Joe Jackson's Jumpin' Jive (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a few visible light scratches which shouldn't have much of any effect on playback. The record sleeve is extensively warped and has signs of visible water damage. There are also several visible creases. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - SP-4871

Track list

  • A1: Jumpin' With Symphony Sid (2:42)
  • A2: Jack, You're Dead (2:45)
  • A3: Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby (5:02)
  • A4: We The Cats (Shall Hep Ya) (3:18)
  • A5: San Francisco Fan (4:28)
  • A6: Five Guys Named Moe (2:14)
  • B1: Jumpin' Jive (2:42)
  • B2: You Run Your Mouth (And I'll Run My Business) (2:32)
  • B3: What's The Use Of Getting Sober (When You're Gonna Get Drunk Again) (3:48)
  • B4: You're My Meat (2:55)
  • B5: Tuxedo Junction (5:19)
  • B6: How Long Must I Wait For You (4:06)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now