Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Important information about our rewards program. Read more.

Paul Horn - China (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 14.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know.Side one of the record is overall in great condition. Side two has severl visible scratches which will likely effect playback without any concern for skipping. Other then having a pricing sticker in the top, right hand corner, as some minor fading, the record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Golden Flute Records - GRF-2001

Track list

  • A1: A Happy Occasion (7:15)
  • A2: Autumn Stream In A Desolate Gorge (6:50)
  • A3: Melting Snow On A Spring Day (4:40)
  • B1: Temple Of Heaven (3:02)
  • B2: Journey Down South (3:42)
  • B3: Reflected Moon (3:49)
  • B4: Riding On The Wind (5:34)
  • B5: Autumn In North Sea (4:51)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now