Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Point Blank - On A Roll (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then a couple light scratches which shouldn't effect playback. The record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-5312

Track list

  • A1: On A Roll (4:02)
  • A2: I Just Want To Know (3:12)
  • A3: Love On Fire (4:19)
  • A4: Don't Look Down (4:54)
  • B1: Great White Line (6:03)
  • B2: Let Her Go (3:53)
  • B3: Gone Hollywood (3:38)
  • B4: Take Me Up (3:12)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now