Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Rhythm Corps - Common Ground (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 16.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve, which is still sealed in shrinkwrap, is in great condition overall.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Pasha - BFZ 44159

Track list

  • A1: Father's Footsteps (4:37)
  • A2: I Surrender (4:12)
  • A3: Solidarity (5:22)
  • A4: Common Ground (4:04)
  • A5: Streets On Fire (5:33)
  • B1: Cold Wire (5:12)
  • B2: Giants (3:39)
  • B3: Faith & Muscle (3:55)
  • B4: Perfect Treason (4:40)
  • B5: Revolution Man (4:55)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now