Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

IMPORTANT: Orders will not be processed between August 13th - 17th. We'll resume work on the 20th.

Strike - Strike (12", MiniAlbum, Used)

Regular price $ 21.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve has a hole punch in the top, left hand corner, and a pricing sticker in the top, right hand corner, but is otherwise in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Banzai Records - BAM 1009

Track list

  • A1: I Close My Eyes (2:43)
  • A2: We're Bad Boys (3:28)
  • A3: Radio Love (3:56)
  • B1: Get Out (3:21)
  • B2: Feels Like Fire (3:15)
  • B3: Loose Trigger (2:56)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now