Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Mike Rutherford - Acting Very Strange (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. Other then having a pricing sticker, a tiny cutout along the record spine, and some minor wear along the opening seam, the record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Atlantic - 98 00151

Track list

  • A1: Acting Very Strange (4:58)
  • A2: A Day To Remember (5:00)
  • A3: Maxine (5:23)
  • A4: Halfway There (4:11)
  • B1: Who's Fooling Who (4:47)
  • B2: Couldn't Get Arrested (3:50)
  • B3: I Don't Wanna Know (4:36)
  • B4: Hideaway (5:58)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now