Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Frida - Something's Going On (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is presumably mint. Other then having a hole punch in the top, right hand corner of the record sleeve which is still sealed in shrinkwrap, the record sleeve is otherwise in great condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Atlantic - 98 00181

Track list

  • A1: Tell Me It's Over (2:50)
  • A2: I See Red (4:32)
  • A3: I Got Something (4:05)
  • A4: Strangers (4:05)
  • A5: To Turn To Stone (5:25)
  • B1: I Know There's Something Going On (5:25)
  • B2: Threnody (4:16)
  • B3: Baby Don't You Cry No More (3:02)
  • B4: The Way You Do (3:35)
  • B5: You Know What I Mean (2:35)
  • B6: Here We'll Stay (4:05)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now