Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Elbow Bones And The Racketeers - New York At Dawn (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve appears to be in perfect condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: EMI America - ST 17103

Track list

  • A1: A Night In New York
  • A2: Other Guys
  • A3: Happy Times
  • A4: Our Love Will Always Stand
  • A5: Happy Birthday, Baby
  • B1: Mama's In Love Again
  • B2: I Got You
  • B3: I Call It Like I See It
  • B4: I Belong To You
  • B5: You Got Me High
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now