Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Starfighters - In-Flight Movie (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition. The record sleeve has minor fading, three visible creases in all corners except the top right, and a pricing sticker in the top, right hand corner. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Jive - JV 6604

Track list

  • A1: Working Girl (3:56)
  • A2: Running For The Gun (3:05)
  • A3: Who Cares (3:31)
  • A4: Out On The Street (4:23)
  • A5: Gallows Dancer (3:28)
  • B1: I'm Your Nightmare (4:12)
  • B2: Here's Looking At You (4:59)
  • B3: Hot Shot (3:57)
  • B4: Run Away (3:22)
  • B5: Great White Telephone (1:47)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now