Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Jules Shear - Watch Dog (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be in great condontion. The record sleeve has a viible dent in the bottom, right hand corner, visible fading, and wear along both the top and bottom seam. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: EMI America - ST-17092

Track list

  • A1: Whispering Your Name (3:43)
  • A2: Standing Still (4:25)
  • A3: All Through The Night (3:40)
  • A4: I Need It (3:50)
  • A5: The Longest Drink (6:41)
  • B1: Never Fall (4:08)
  • B2: I Know I Know (3:41)
  • B3: She's In Love Again (3:53)
  • B4: Love Will Come Again (4:50)
  • B5: Marriage Made In Heaven (7:41)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now