Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Various - The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack "Times Square" (2xLP, Comp, Gat, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are a few visible scratches on both side one of record one, as well as side three of record two which may potentially have an effect on playback. The record sleeve appears to be an overall great condition other then the bottom seam only slightly coming undone on the backside of the gatefold. Includes original inner sleeves.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RSO - RS-2-4203

Track list

  • A1: Rock Hard (3:18)
  • A2: Talk Of The Town (3:16)
  • A3: Same Old Scene (3:54)
  • A4: Down In The Park (4:20)
  • A5: Help Me! (3:37)
  • B1: Life During Wartime (3:40)
  • B2: Pretty Boys (3:21)
  • B3: Take This Town (4:07)
  • B4: I Wanna Be Sedated (2:29)
  • B5: Damn Dog (2:40)
  • C1: Your Daughter Is One (2:10)
  • C2: Babylon's Burning (2:34)
  • C3: You Can't Hurry Love (3:04)
  • C4: Walk On The Wild Side (4:12)
  • C5: The Night Was Not (3:08)
  • D1: Innocent, Not Guilty (2:13)
  • D2: Grinding Halt (2:49)
  • D3: Pissing In The River (4:41)
  • D4: Flowers In The City (3:58)
  • D5: Damn Dog (Reprise - The Cleo Club) (2:40)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now