Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Until December - Until December (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. Other then having a pricing sticker in the top, right hand corner, the record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 40438

Track list

  • A1: No Gift Refused (4:21)
  • A2: Heaven (4:21)
  • A3: Sequence Line (3:48)
  • A4: Mirrors (3:49)
  • A5: Call Me (3:34)
  • B1: Forgive And Still Forget (4:25)
  • B2: Free Again (4:48)
  • B3: Zodiac Drum Solo (1:15)
  • B4: Slave (4:54)
  • B5: Geisha (6:21)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now