Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Peter Beveridge - Loving Again (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 16.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are a few light scratches on both sides of the record which shouldn't have much of any effect on playback. The record is otherwise in great condition. There are two stickers in the top, left hand corner, and one in the top right. There is also visible wear along the bottom seam and a demo sticker on the back cover. Includes paper inner sleeve and lyric sheet.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: New Born Records - NB 7034

Track list

  • A1: To Hell And Back
  • A2: Trusting
  • A3: Loving Again
  • A4: Crown Of Thorns
  • A5: A Prayer Trilogy
  • B1: Heaven Or Hell
  • B2: See A Tear
  • B3: For Me To Know
  • B4: Help The Man
  • B5: How Can You Love Me?
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now