Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save on shipping.

Dr. Hook - Makin' Love And Music (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Side one of the record has a large smudge along the outer edge of the record. There are also a few visible scratches which may potnetially effect playback. Side two has a couple of somewhat deep scratches which may potnetially cause very minor skipping. There is visible fading on both sides of the record sleeve, as well as some visible fading along the bottom seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - SW-11632

Track list

  • A1: Makin' Love And Music (2:43)
  • A2: Laying Too Low Too Long (3:15)
  • A3: What A Way To Go (3:37)
  • A4: Sleeping Late (3:10)
  • A5: Walk Right In (3:03)
  • B1: Who Dat (2:03)
  • B2: Let The Loose End Drag (2:54)
  • B3: I'm A Lamb (3:06)
  • B4: I Wanna Make The Woman Tremble (2:49)
  • B5: Sexy Energy (2:35)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now