Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Mitch Ryder - Never Kick A Sleeping Dog (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 5.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are multiple visible scratches on both sides of the record, which are light for the most part, which will more then likely effect playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping due to a lack of deep scratches. There is visible wear along both the top and bottom seam, as well as a few visible creases along the top seam. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Riva (2) - RVL 7503

Track list

  • A1: B.I.G.T.I.M.E. (3:00)
  • A2: When You Were Mine (3:50)
  • A3: A Thrill's A Thrill (Duet With Marianne Faithful) (3:55)
  • A4: Come Again (3:14)
  • A5: Cry To Me (4:21)
  • B1: The Thrill Of It All (3:36)
  • B2: Stand (3:33)
  • B3: Rue De Trahir (3:30)
  • B4: Code Dancing (4:50)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now