Orders over $79 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Paul Young - No Parlez (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Side one has several visible scratches which may have an effect on playback. Side two appears to be in great condition. Other then some minor fading, the record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve and additional family album page.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - PCC 90692

Track list

  • A1: Come Back And Stay (4:23)
  • A2: Love Will Tear Us Apart (4:17)
  • A3: Wherever I Lay My Hat (That's My Home) (5:18)
  • A4: Ku Ku Kurama (4:19)
  • A5: No Parlez (4:57)
  • B1: Love Of The Common People (4:56)
  • B2: Oh Women (3:55)
  • B3: Iron Out The Rough Spots (4:47)
  • B4: Broken Man (3:54)
  • B5: Tender Trap (4:32)
  • B6: Sex (4:49)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now